Staff Directory

General Information

Email: sfsucel@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-7700
Fax: (415) 817-4299

 

 

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information
Name Email Phone Title
- celglobal@sfsu.edu - -
Ahuja, Deepika deepikaahuja@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2410 Student Services Lead
Alford, Janet jalford@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4264 Program Lead
Angle, Timothy (Tim) timothyangle@sfsu.edu - Recruitment Specialist
Aquino, Jessy jessyaquino@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4207 Fiscal Operations Specialist
Bhasin, Sameer sbhasin@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4246 Director of Marketing
Boz, Afitap aboz@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4227 Program Lead
Briden, Julie jbriden@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4260 Chief Administrative Officer
Brown, Ryan ryanbrown@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4263 Assistant Dean
Burch, Nathaniel nathanielburch@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4208 Paralegal Studies Director
Carduner, William wcarduner@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7185 Student Services Lead
Cerpa, Eduardo ecerpa@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4244 Program Specialist
Chang, Alex achang@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4232 Director of Recruitment & Partner Relations
Chelliah, Sugeetha sugeetha@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4297 Faculty Payroll Specialist
Feng, Elaine efeng@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4292 Director of Budget and Finance
Fung, Diana dfung@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2150 Admissions Lead
Graff, Jenifer jeniferg@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4253 Admissions and Enrollment Management Professional
Gurney, Ryan rgurney@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4278 Global Programs Lead
Hatifi, Noortan nortan@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4275 Senior Lead Human Resources Analyst
Hendricks, Peter peterhendricks@sfsu.edu (415) 817-7382 Manager, Center for Global Engagement
Hwu, Alex alexhwu@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4260 Dean
Izumi, Fumiko fumifumi@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4089 Program Specialist
Kim, Young youngkim@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4238 Lead Recruiter
Klein, Ashley atklein@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0961 Instructional Designer
Lai, Lily lilylai@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4277 Program Specialist
Lipschuetz, Angie alipschuetz@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4205 Associate Dean
Liu, Shanshan ashan@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4228 Lead, International Training Programs
Machado, Jessaca machadje@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4225 Program Lead
Madden, Mary marymad@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4241 Web Developer
Mitchell, Lynette lmitchel@sfsu.edu (415) 405-7700 Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
Mucha, Sam sammysk8@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4291 Enrollment Operations Specialist
Nguyen, Ally an@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4210 Admissions and Enrollment Specialist
Pugay, Herm hpugay@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4296 Budget Coordinator
Quinn, Saroj sarojquinn@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4325 Director, Center for Global Engagement
Rahman, Baseemah brahman@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4223 Program Coordinator
Schaffer, Linda lrobin@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4233 Web and Database Developer
Seiden, Isabel iseiden@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4220 Program Coordinator
Tambazidis, Dominike dtambazidis@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4459 Marketing Content Writer
Thao, Cheryle cheryle@sfsu.edu (415) 405-7700 Third Party Contracts Coordinator
Velasco, Rodrigo rodrivelasco88@sfsu.edu - Recruitment Specialist
Wong, Whitney whitneyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2890 Business Analyst
Younghee, Julie jyounghee@sfsu.edu - Instructional Designer

Document Readers are required to view documents.